The ‘Joe’ Dickey Electric Juniors registration open now

Registration has begun for the 2020 The ‘Joe” Dickey Electric Junior Division, with the first players in. Dates, times and courses are below. The registration link is live online now. Click here for the Juniors page: The Register link is atop the page. Click here for the event-by-event rosters: There are approximately 60 spaces for each event, with 40 reserved for u17 players. When an event closes, players should email moc.l1695285530iamg@1695285530tseta1695285530ergre1695285530flog1695285530 and ask to be on waiting list. Each event will have Covid restrictions for players and spectators. Players will receive up-to-date advisories with tee times approximately 48 hours before each tee time. This will allow timely info in accordance with latest health regulations. — June 9 — Pine Lakes, 11 a.m. (tee times starting w u17s) — June 11 – Squaw Creek, 11 a.m. (tee times starting w u17s) — June 18 – Salem Hills, 9 a.m. (tee times starting w u17s) — June 23 — Mill Creek, 8 a.m. (tee times starting w u17s) — July 9 — Tam O’Shanter, 9 a.m. (tee times starting w u17s) — July 14 — Avalon Lakes, 1 p.m. (tee times starting w u17s) CHAMPIONSHIP July 17 — Squaw Creek, Noon start July 18 — Avalon Lakes, Noon start. The returning 2019 champs are: Leah Benson — Girls u17 Jake Sylak — Boys u17 Sasha Petrochko — Girls u14 Rocco Turner — Boys U14